Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 26, 2024, 4:27 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introduction
Introduction
It didn't seem like the thread titles here needed to be very original, so please excuse my lack of creativity.

Anyway, I'm new to AF, and I've only browsed a few threads, but I hope to learn a lot more here!

RE: Introduction
Welcome Big Grin
[Image: cinjin_banner_border.jpg]
Welcome to AF! See ya 'round..

Hello and welcome.
(January 14, 2012 at 5:12 am)riverthought Wrote: It didn't seem like the thread titles here needed to be very original, so please excuse my lack of creativity.

I don't remember an introduction that was titled "Introduction" before.
Wasn't it prophesied that one would come and they'd take the name of the new for themselves, and they would dazzle all with their ability to program a microwave oven?
[Image: YgZ8E.png]
I think he's having a pop at us, GET HIM MEN!

Nah, welcome.
Welcome N00b! Jk, I'm new too haha! xD Happy posting!
[Image: siguf.jpg]
Welcome.
Cunt
Welcome aboard.