Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 24, 2024, 1:42 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Another Introduction
Another Introduction
I guess I'm just here to say hello to all of you. I'm a Christian Theist, so I'm bound to get some pretty lackluster greetings, correct? I'm pretty much just here to participate in discussion on various topics that regard, primarily, an atheistic worldview.

Anyway, as for my personal life I'm a Christian. Mere Christian. Plain and simple. I'm not sure what that will mean to any of you, but I guess through talking we'll find out. Oh, and I'm American from the grandest city on Earth (NYC), and I'm a Software Engineer and I work in the Applied Science Foundation for Homeland Security.

Hmm, what else? I'm a political independent (of course, no sense in tying oneself to any political party). I love playing video games, but am primarily a Nintendo fan (old-school). I'm personally trying to take my relationship with my girlfriend to the 'next-level', so to speak. And, most importantly, I love to argue, to reason.

I suppose that's it about me. But I'm glad to meet and talk with you all, in the near-future!
RE: Another Introduction
Welcome aboard, good luck getting in her pants.