Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 29, 2024, 10:44 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Watermelon eating tutorial
Watermelon eating tutorial
Found this handy and useful tutorial on how to eat a watermelon.

Clears up some common misconceptions about eating watermelons, as well as a step by step guide on how exactly you should go about eating one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gUKZpgVfMo

Especially great advice about who you should get to help cut your watermelon.
RE: Watermelon eating tutorial
I'm glad he showed us what a fork and spoon look like.

This is full of wisdom. I shall hold onto this information for the rest of my days.

This is rather hilarious.
Cunt
I'm an ex chef and I do not approve of this method. That spoon does not have the required cupage for a watermelon.
Why a spoon..? Wouldn't it be more efficient with an ice cream scoop? Big Grin
When I was young, there was a god with infinite power protecting me. Is there anyone else who felt that way? And was sure about it? but the first time I fell in love, I was thrown down - or maybe I broke free - and I bade farewell to God and became human. Now I don't have God's protection, and I walk on the ground without wings, but I don't regret this hardship. I want to live as a person. -Arina Tanemura

Or just sod cutlery altogether and bury your face in the damn thing.
If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world. - J.R.R Tolkien
This is so offensive to watermelon eating purists like me. A spoon was created for the sole reason of watermelon eating. It's sacrilege to use any other utensil.