Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 24, 2024, 9:55 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Newbie to the forum
Newbie to the forum
Hi I am a newbie to this forum. I was on another site but they would let racist remarks be posted. I found that I could no longer be a part of that forum. I am Hispanic and was called names by a troll and other people. I had seen that poster use racist remarks on a regular biases. The moderators still would do nothing to stop it. It was their contention that it was free speech. I said it was hate speech and should not be on the forum. We were at a in-pass. I will not give the name of the forum but I was on it for years. I hated to leave there but hope to find a good home here. I am a Atheist. I am proud to be a atheist. I don't believe in any type of mythology Christian, Muslim,Jewish,etc. I can respect others opinions but will not be swayed off my stand. Either you believe in science of mythology. I choose science!
RE: Newbie to the forum
Howdy!
Cunt
Howdy howdy, welcome to the forum.

I don't believe in free speech on forums as you cant punch the idiot in the face, and it's amazing how bigger peoples balls are from behind a screen. You won't find racism here.
(September 10, 2012 at 10:58 am)5thHorseman Wrote: Howdy howdy, welcome to the forum.

I don't believe in free speech on forums as you cant punch the idiot in the face, and it's amazing how bigger peoples balls are from behind a screen. You won't find racism here.