Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: May 3, 2024, 3:43 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Academic Fail
Academic Fail
Although I'm studying engineering at uni, I've taken a class in ancient Greek and Roman history because it is a new requirement that we have to branch out and expand our horizons. Anyways, we finally covered the topic I was looking forward to all semester which was the rise of Christianity. Most of the material from that lecture I had already looked at from my own research and what not (which was actually reassuring being able to hear what I know but from a trustworthy, well... 'trustworthy' source.. we'll get to that in a second).