Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 19, 2024, 12:54 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello my fellow heathens!
Hello my fellow heathens!
Hello, my name is Tim! I am 33 years old and from Kansas although I currently reside in Ga. I was raised baptist but began questioning my faith as a teenager at which point I went on the fence as agnostic. There on the fence I teetered for many a year until my late twenties when I decided that I could no longer be intellectually dishonest with myself and became an atheist. I currently find myself back in college after working construction for many years and working as a Corrections Officer for six. I am majoring in Computer Sciences and am proud to say that after six semesters I am still managing a 4.0 GPA.
Onward, my faithful steed!
[Image: ezgif-save_zps4d93a674.gif?t=1395781443]
RE: Hello my fellow heathens!
Hi! Welcome to AF!

What part of Georgia...Atlanta, or other? Smile
Welcome and enjoy the catmas lights!
(December 23, 2013 at 8:47 pm)Captain Colostomy Wrote: Hi! Welcome to AF!

Metter, Ga. it's about twenty minutes from Statesboro!
Onward, my faithful steed!
[Image: ezgif-save_zps4d93a674.gif?t=1395781443]
(December 23, 2013 at 8:53 pm)Crulax Wrote:
(December 23, 2013 at 8:47 pm)Captain Colostomy Wrote: Hi! Welcome to AF!

Metter, Ga. it's about twenty minutes from Statesboro!

You got them Statesboro Blues? :p (I just played the Allman Bros. version earlier.)

I worked Hotlanta for a spell. Nice 'burg.
Welcome aboard.
Welcome to the forums, Crulax.