Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 19, 2024, 1:40 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey guys, I know I have already made a few posts here, but I after going through a lot of the threads here and what not, I decided this might be a nice forum to frequent.

Anyway a quick intro:
I am from Maryland, USA, just outside of DC.
I am currently an undergraduate studying Food Science Technology and Business at Virginia Tech.  Also looking to get a Minor in economics.
Although I may be a Food Science Major, and a Business major, I have little interest in working in either field, with a few exceptions.  What I am really passionate about is introducing entomophagy into Western society, or working on more efficient small scale farming practices that can be introduced into low income rural populations.  Although I suspect reality might steer me elsewhere later in life, that is the plan for now.  

How I became an atheist?