Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 19, 2024, 9:57 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Fable 2
Fable 2
Okay. I've been playing it for a few months now and have beaten it. The only thing I haven't done yet is all of the dig spots, dive spots and about 10-20 gargoyles. >.<

But I have some HUGE critiques about the game. Which is why I'm hoping Fable 3 corrects them.

Get ready, here they come<3

1. The lag is annoying. I have tons of space on my hard drive, so I know it has nothing to do with that.
2. Better graphics plz. I felt like it was N64 on crack withdrawal.
3. Hulky women are not hot! I understand you bulking up the guys (too much, still), but I don't find hulk-women attractive. As the majority of men/women I've met don't think so, either.
4. Fix the whole "doing 'evil deeds' makes you look evil" bullshit. If that were true according to the game's definition, I'd be ugly as hell. And I'm not. So there Tongue
5. If I wanted a black baby, I'd have fucked/married a black man. Please make actual realistic looking blacks if you're going to be politically correct. I find it irritating in an amusing way when I fuck a white guy in the game and end up popping out a black baby. And make the blacks realistic, because I know they got lazy and changed a graphic for white, poor guys and added dark skin. And let's be real, here. It looked like white guys painted their faces Tongue Which takes away from the beauty of darker skin. If you're going to add different color skinned people, please be accurate. As in, realistic detail of that race and not randomizing children.
6. Make the glowing veins optional. I'd love to learn magic, but can't if I want my character to stay attractive to me, which means no blue glowing veins.