Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 28, 2024, 4:18 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The balance of an unreasonable lifestyle
The balance of an unreasonable lifestyle
You could say from being an artist my entire life is unreasonable lifestyle, Yet, it always ends up finding reason or getting closer to reason in time with checks and balances. If your reality is so one-sided against the spiritual unreasonable side, 1/5 spiritual equation in our lives can be unbalance. It’s also the same with 1/5 of our intellect equation, without enough, it will unbalance again. Everyone is an artist in degrees; just add imagination to discover new things in life. I do not need someone approval to know that I do something’s better than the other person and that person dose something’s things better than me.

Maybe we in the age of Unreason, places like intuition, imagination and the emotional response. You could say unreason right side of our brains brings much of the source of art, spirit, music, love, the imagination, and our connection to the soul making sense based on reality and everything I once imagined is today’s reality.

You could have Science Fiction Religion and Cults are of Unreason, there is degree of truth within all of them. Yet, when one ego group claims to be the be all and end all, my good senses tell me they have a very low degree of truth and are limited rigit thinkers.

It’s seemed still positive. You could say Love is the triumph of imagination over intelligence and the world needs more kindness rather than more Religion.