(February 11, 2021 at 11:01 pm)arewethereyet Wrote:(February 11, 2021 at 10:39 pm)Rev. Rye Wrote: Dude, this is probably a case where asterisks (as specified in the rule Brian possibly-inadvertently broke) are your friend. Or maybe a long dash between the first and last letters, which is what I like to do to give a sense of class to my redactions. I know it can be frustrating to have to blunt your artwork’s effect for the sensibilities of the readers, but those are the rules.
... also, did he just spell encroaching with two Is?
I am fairly sure you don't inadvertently break a rule when you do the same thing again after being told you broke a rule.
He argued by repeating the banned word...which had nothing to do with art.
As to your question, the answer is yes he did.
The inadvertent part specifically referred to the first time. The other two times when he brought it up to defend his original use, that clearly wasn't.
Comparing the Universal Oneness of All Life to Yo Mama since 2010.
![[Image: harmlesskitchen.png]](https://i.postimg.cc/yxR97P23/harmlesskitchen.png)
I was born with the gift of laughter and a sense the world is mad.
![[Image: harmlesskitchen.png]](https://i.postimg.cc/yxR97P23/harmlesskitchen.png)
I was born with the gift of laughter and a sense the world is mad.