(February 11, 2021 at 11:17 pm)Rev. Rye Wrote:(February 11, 2021 at 11:01 pm)arewethereyet Wrote: I am fairly sure you don't inadvertently break a rule when you do the same thing again after being told you broke a rule.
He argued by repeating the banned word...which had nothing to do with art.
As to your question, the answer is yes he did.
The inadvertent part specifically referred to the first time. The other two times when he brought it up to defend his original use, that clearly wasn't.
Clearly, the first one was inadvertent, which is why no action was taken beyond deleting the word in question.
37 is a very lucky fellow.
Boru
‘I can’t be having with this.’ - Esmeralda Weatherwax