Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 29, 2024, 8:38 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
App Store games
App Store games
Does anyone play any App Store games?

I have been playing battle nations for 2 years and am apart of the mantic celts guild.
This is kinda like a turn base strageity/build a base and up grade it game.

And recently started to play Star Wars commander. Started a squad "bubba fett. "I am looking for squad mates or to join an active squad where the members donate troops as often or more as the receive them.
This is basicly the same type of game except when you battle the action is more like star craft, but you do not have control over your troops. If you build a troop that attacks towers it will target all towers first the. Seek out other buildings.

Both games are free to start and only require money if you can't wait for the upgrades.

Any other good App Store games?
RE: App Store games
You might like clash of clans if you like the sort of games you've mentioned above. I've been playing it for a whole now and I enjoy it. In fact Coc and 8 ball pool are the only games I've got on my phone and tablet There's plenty of Christian clans for you to join too, if you're so inclined. I'm not in an atheist clan, although an atheist forum clan wouldnt be a bad idea if we had enough players here.
Those "games", as a recent episode of South Park rightly pointed out, are a complete scam that work on the principle of operant conditioning to addict its users to spending, much in the way EGMs (electronic gaming machines) do. Under no circumstances, whatsoever, should you let children play them.
For Religion & Health see:[/b][/size] Williams & Sternthal. (2007). Spirituality, religion and health: Evidence and research directions. Med. J. Aust., 186(10), S47-S50. -LINK