Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 29, 2024, 1:27 am

Poll: Do you vape?
This poll is closed.
Yes
37.50%
9 37.50%
No
45.83%
11 45.83%
What the hell is vaping?
16.67%
4 16.67%
Total 24 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Do you vape?
Question 
Do you vape?
Well do you? 

I'm relatively new to vaping, but I absolutely love it. I'll never touch a cigarette again, though I might take up pipe smoking for the sheer enjoyment of it. 

What set-up do you use, and what do you recommend for others?

I'm currently using a newbie set; an iStick 20w with an Aspire Nautilus Mini

What flavors are you using and what are your favorites? 

I'm partial to the sweets. I'm currently using a local blend called Zombie Blood, but I've been using a light tobacco flavored Uncle Junk's Jon Wayne, and a few generic berry flavors as well. 

[Image: tumblr_static_tumblr_static_6pgce313duw4...g4_640.jpg]
[Image: bbb59Ce.gif]

(September 17, 2015 at 4:04 pm)Parkers Tan Wrote: I make change in the coin tendered. If you want courteous treatment, behave courteously. Preaching at me and calling me immoral is not courteous behavior.
RE: Do you vape?
I use a Innokin MVPII and a protank2. I've had it for coming up on two years. It's been a trooper, but its crapping out on me, so I think I'm gonna get that istick eleaf next. I bought one for dad when he fucked his last one up and I love it.

I like the sweet flavors, but my favorite all day vapes have always been a good flavored tabacco with a lot of throat hit. But! My absolute favorite is from Groov-e-juice, called Dark side of the rune. It's like a dark, creamy yet harsh, coconut flavore that ends up being more of a tabacco than a sweet.