Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 28, 2024, 1:49 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Shooting in Southern California
Shooting in Southern California
At least 11 hurt at mass shooting inside a popular dance bar around 1am PST. This is a developing story. 

Quote:Eyewitnesses recounts moment gunman opened fire in California bar

Holden Harrah, who witnessed the shooting at the Borderline Bar & Grill, said he was inside the bar with friends, something he does every week.
"I’ve been coming there for about six months. (It's) just a place you go to hang out with friends, just have fun as young adults," he told CNN by phone.
"A gentleman, who walked in through the front door, shot the girl that was right behind the counter," he added.
Disclaimer: I am only responsible for what I say, not what you choose to understand. 
(November 14, 2018 at 8:57 pm)The Valkyrie Wrote: Have a good day at work.  If we ever meet in a professional setting, let me answer your question now.  Yes, I DO want fries with that.
RE: Shooting in Southern California
Another day another senseless death toll  Dodgy
Seek strength, not to be greater than my brother, but to fight my greatest enemy -- myself.

Inuit Proverb

It cant be our flooded market and ease of access.
Can we keep this about the victims?

Shooter is confirmed dead. There are other fatalities but the number is not known at this time.
Disclaimer: I am only responsible for what I say, not what you choose to understand. 
(November 14, 2018 at 8:57 pm)The Valkyrie Wrote: Have a good day at work.  If we ever meet in a professional setting, let me answer your question now.  Yes, I DO want fries with that.
(November 8, 2018 at 6:17 am)Brian37 Wrote: It cant be our flooded market and ease of access.