Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 26, 2024, 12:15 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
PC games. Any suggestions?
PC games. Any suggestions?
I don't own any consoles, but i've bought a new laptop, with 2 gb nvidia graphics card. Actually that was because i'm a design student, so i wanted all those heavy 3d design and rendering softwares to run without any problem. But now, i 've more games than softwares. I'm pretty new to this thing. I've played crysis 2, a creed 3, latest nfs games etc till now. I'm having my holidays now and any suggestions of good pc games? I'm more into the adventure genre, like the assassins creed.
thank you.
RE: PC games. Any suggestions?
Starcraft 2. Portal followed by Portal 2. Mass Effect 1 and 2 and if you don't buy 3 when it comes out I'll get you myself.

Welcome Smile
Please give me a home where cloud buffalo roam
Where the dear and the strangers can play
Where sometimes is heard a discouraging word
But the skies are not stormy all day
Thanks. Many of my friends have some of these games..
Dead space 1 and 2... and if you are as immature as I then Duke Nukem Forever is a must Wink That being said, I would only recommend it if you grew up playing the old ones.
Cunt
I enjoyed Dante's Inferno, but then, I was a sucker for Diablo and its offspring.
Trying to update my sig ...
Ah yes, Dante's Inferno was pretty darn good.
Cunt
Ummm. World of warcraft, World of warcraft then some more World of warcraft followed by World of warcraft lol
I used to live in a room full of mirrors; all I could see was me. I take my spirit and I crash my mirrors, now the whole world is here for me to see.
Jimi Hendrix

I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not.
Kurt Cobain