Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 10:41 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I Need Your Help
I Need Your Help
Hello Everyone,

I'm a graduate student at the University of Edinboro. I'm working on a research thesis on the effects religion has on a person's political views. I need to get some raw data for this project to produce accurate results. For this I have developed an anonymous survey that will take only a couple of minutes to complete. The only restrictions are that you need to be 18 or older and live in the United States. I greatly appreciate anyone who is willing to take a couple of minutes and fill out this survey.

Thank you,

Justin

Survey Link:****
RE: I Need Your Help
if you need the effect of religion on a persons political views.... you'd better go to a religious forum.

If you are some science major.... then you are a very dumb person to even come here,... as ALL ATHEIST will tell you that Atheism is NOT a religion. If you did not know that,... Then I doubt your intelligence or the school that is suppose to educate you. What is the name of your school? McDonalds?

But,... most likely you are a troll from some poor country wanting our personal information for criminal activities.

I'll help you:

My name is Rick Santorum,....
Once I rule the USA in the name of the Bible,... I am going to screw all ya'll! You think Bush was a bad Mofo? Ya aint seen nothing yet! I'll give you more raw data for your study,... once I get my hands on these red buttons I can launch nukes with towards Satan Iran.