Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 3:22 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
An existentialistic atheist joins the forum.
An existentialistic atheist joins the forum.
I was never very good at writing introductions, but neverthless: my written name is Saerules. My primary occupation is Philosophy, and my other hobbies include learning languages, theorizing how to help humanity through reformation and science, and playing video games.

Thinking As i said above, i am not very good at writing introductions Smile
Please give me a home where cloud buffalo roam
Where the dear and the strangers can play
Where sometimes is heard a discouraging word
But the skies are not stormy all day
RE: An existentialistic atheist joins the forum.
Greetings! Good to meet you. You seem like an interesting girl! (I checked your profile so I knew which sex to put) Welcome to the forums! Enjoy your stay.

EvF
(May 19, 2009 at 3:44 pm)Saerules Wrote: I was never very good at writing introductions, but neverthless: my written name is Saerules. My primary occupation is Philosophy, and my other hobbies include learning languages, theorizing how to help humanity through reformation and science, and playing video games.

You're a philosopher and you're NOT good at writing? That's gotta be a first.

Welcome.

Kyu
Angry Atheism
Where those who are hacked off with the stupidity of irrational belief can vent their feelings!
Come over to the dark side, we have cookies!

Kyuuketsuki, AngryAtheism Owner & Administrator
(May 19, 2009 at 3:56 pm)Kyuuketsuki Wrote: You're a philosopher and you're NOT good at writing? That's gotta be a first.

LOL Smile

Yeah welcome Saerules. )how do you pronounce that?)