Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 29, 2024, 6:34 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
AtlasS..
AtlasS..
Hi : )

I tried to pick up a better name for my topic, but the current one does describe what it's about : it's about me :/ even though I don't like to speak about myself -in details- over the internet, but I think the members here deserve to know who I am in real life.

My name is Mohammed -like most of you know-, a photo of me is just below, for people who didn't see me before Smile

<Url removed at user's request>
"The link doesn't contain a virus"

I'm a current college student, my real life is just what you might expect for a college student ; weed, friends, trying to pass the semester with low casualties & trying to find the perfect girl for me.

I'm really good at presentations ; to be honest crowds are the only reason that makes me get excited & open to talk, facing crowds just makes me break free from any social constraint. Probably this is the only thing I'm good at :p

I love videogames, and I had a secret geeky life in the past ; I used to debate games 24/7 over forums, I also got into online fights while playing Gears of war 1 on Xbox360 Sad not very proud of that.
I also got into a rap battle in call of duty 4 ; a guy was rapping & I accused him of having stupid lyrics. He invited me to a private room but I quit because I know nothing about freestyle rapping.

But my favorite game of all times is Silent Hill. Now that game contains every element I like about a game : deep characters, good story, religious ideas "YESSSSSS" & scary atmospheres : ) I hated the movie though ; it just screwed everything the game stood for. BTW I hate people who hate SH4. The room was an amazing experience, but it can't beat SH3 -nothing can : )-.