Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 28, 2024, 11:19 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Devil's road ep.1
Devil's road ep.1
Last night I started work on a new written series, just for these forums. It will be released whenever i can arse my self to write a new story, and since I am a new writer I welcome all critic on style and writing, the more constructive the better. Though you may want to see where this story is going before you critic that, as I have kept the setting and characters a touch vague on purpose, I intend to reveal more and more with each ep. Here it is with out futher ado.

I awoke, my head buzzing with the destruction of caravan. Then out of the haze burst a young man on a mustang with a bright blue mohawk. He wore nothing but a ammo belt as he and his horse rushed into a frenzied charge. He Threw his gun aside and pulled a sabre as he rushed through the caravan strewn upon the road screaming “ I am going to cut your head off and fuck your corpse you piece of fucking shit!!” Just as he bore down on me I found my legs and knife in my hand. I leap aside seeking cover in a torn wreck of a car. I held my breath as he circled around still yelling “ I am gonna slice you, you piece of shit!” Intermixed with the profane yelling of the bandits I could hear the sounds of dying people, horses, and horrid smell of burning flesh.