Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 28, 2024, 6:32 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My blog
My blog
I'm just getting started with it, but I thought I'd share it with you guys. Feedback welcome!

http://robvalue.wix.com/atheism
Feel free to send me a private message.
Please visit my website here! It's got lots of information about atheism/theism and support for new atheists.

Index of useful threads and discussions
Index of my best videos
Quickstart guide to the forum
RE: My blog
Looks like you have a good foundation. It's a good primer for the uninitiated. Congrats on the step.
“Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?”
Epicurus
Thanks very much Smile

Yeah, I think I'll try and build it into a foundation to help fill in the gaps for those less familiar with all this. I'm gonna work on the formatting and such as I add more content. I'll also add "rants" in particular subjects Smile

And how to keep up your kill count bonus modifier with the standard/ultra chainsaw.
Please visit my website here! It's got lots of information about atheism/theism and support for new atheists.

Index of my best videos
I'm not familiar with the platform you're using, but, I would use a different page/section for rants. Personally, I like rants, but if you're trying to deconvert anyone, rants may be a turnoff. If you don't care, they're funny as hell and add personality and flair. I know I'll be following your blog.
“Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?