Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 19, 2024, 10:32 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
And I always think this kinda thing is stupid
And I always think this kinda thing is stupid
Hey I'm KT, which is short for Katie, you can call me whatever you please. I'm from Surrey in England, although I now live in Birmingham, however I want to move to America some time soon. I've been an atheist all my life and although I was forced to church a few times I laughed. I'm a college IT student, planning on going on to be a games developer, fluent in many programming languages. I play video games in my free time, I call it 'research', I have a PS3 and can usually be found playing Call of Duty. I also love science, specially astronomy and space-related things. I commonly use forums, however most of them seem to be dying slowly and painfully, so here's a change of location (and topic) for myself. I don't think there's much else to say really.

I guess I'll be seeing you guys around and about.
RE: And I always think this kinda thing is stupid
Quote:...you can call me whatever you please.

Welcome Whatever you please!

Hope you enjoy your stay as much as I enjoy meeting new people.

I used to tell a lot of religious jokes. Not any more, I'm a registered sects offender.
---------------
...the least christian thing a person can do is to become a christian. ~Chuck
---------------
NO MA'AM
[Image: attemptingtogiveadamnc.gif]
Welcome! You'll fit in perfectly.

P.S. I love GIR. XD
Eeyore Wrote:Thanks for noticing.
(November 1, 2010 at 7:28 pm)-KT Wrote: I also love science, specially astrology and space-related things.
Nice typo Big Grin

Welcome to the forums!!! Enjoy your time here. I live in Surrey currently (well, for one more year at least).