Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 29, 2024, 6:28 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Heads Up
Heads Up
Hello friends!

Since I am new to atheist forum culture, I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post this or not. I just wanted to let you all know that since my time log reveals that I have spent nearly twelve hours on here over the past couple of days, I must make my responses a bit less frequent so that I can complete the mountain of school and work assignments quickly piling up in my tiny apartment Dodgy . I am extremely grateful to all of you for allowing me to join your discussions, and a special thank you to everyone who took the time to help me out with my project! I appreciate the intelligent questions, answers, and dialogue. 

Since I am in the minority here, I likely will not be able to respond to everyone's questions at the moment; however, if anyone would like to ask me anymore specific questions or know more about me, I hope to do so as much as possible. Feel free to discuss here or PM me. 

Thanks!
RE: Heads Up
It's awesome to pursue high goals of religion. But it's disgusting and enraging that many theists find it right to drag in to THEIR extreme ambitions other people trough unproven arguments and blackmail using unproven hell. But seems that when your in the pain from pressure of your higher goals as theists, dragging and trolling non believers becomes some sort of God given pleasure theists like to embrace.

I saw theists smiling to non believers publicly but in private they discussed on how to brainwash non believers more effectively - "You start gently and slowly. But eventually you gain enough trust to plant hell fear - put a leash on the people in the name of God's glory".
(March 3, 2018 at 1:59 am)stretch3172 Wrote: Hello friends!