Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 12:04 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello , I am new here :)
Hello , I am new here :)
Hello , i am a final semester student of a commerce degree which i am doing through a distance education course .

I have 5 more months of study left and i am very excited that my course will end soon .

I have been working and studying at the same time for the past 2 and a half years .

I am planning to join a new job soon .

My job interview will be in April

It is for a showroom for Honda Motorcycle and Scooter .

Right now i don't know what the nature of the job is .

I am very tensed and stressed out .

RE: Hello , I am new here :)
Hello.

I'm the Valkyrie and I will be your guide, both here in the forums and to Valhalla if I judge you worthy.

We accept all major credit cards, and a few minor ones. My favourite us Russian Express "Don't leave home without it - or else!"

What else? Oh, yes. Keep your hands inside the forum and all times and prepare for a wild ride (management accepts no responsibility for the liss of limbs, life, or sanity from interracting with the wildli...members...of the zoo. I mean "forum").

Don't accept anything from Iggy (you'll know him when you see him). And remember to brush your teeth.

Again, welcome.
Dying to live, living to die.
Welcome to Atheist Forums. I look forward to reading your posts. Thumb up
"The world is my country; all of humanity are my brethren; and to do good deeds is my religion." (Thomas Paine)
Thanks for the reply The Valkyrie , Gwaithmir .

My 5th semester exam ended yesterday evening .

So i am a bit disoriented .

And today i am trying to prepare for the new job interview for Honda Motorcycle and Scooter .

I guess i have to do some research to prepare for the new job .