Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 25, 2024, 11:21 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Help me with my research!
Help me with my research!
Hi! My name is Rebecca and I am an undergrad psychology student. I am currently collecting research the values of atheists. My goal is to get as many responses as possible, so please feel free to participate! Thank you so much and please feel free to let me know if you have any questions!!!

Take the survey here:

Administrator Notice
Link removed.  Read the rules.  This is against them.
RE: Help me with my research!
Administrator Notice
Post and link deleted per ‘no advertising’ rule.

Boru
‘But it does me no injury for my neighbour to say there are twenty gods or no gods. It neither picks my pocket nor breaks my leg.’ - Thomas Jefferson
Would you send me your feet pics if I complete your survey?
(May 8, 2023 at 1:22 pm)BrianSoddingBoru4 Wrote:
Administrator Notice

Boru

There's a big blurb in the shoutbox, too.
If you get to thinking you’re a person of some influence, try ordering somebody else’s dog around.
(May 8, 2023 at 3:35 pm)Fireball Wrote:
(May 8, 2023 at 1:22 pm)BrianSoddingBoru4 Wrote:
Administrator Notice

Boru

There's a big blurb in the shoutbox, too.

Message deleted, thanks for the heads up.

“If you are the smartest person in the room, then you are in the wrong room.” — Confucius

(May 8, 2023 at 1:18 pm)rjam099 Wrote: Hi! My name is Rebecca and I am an undergrad psychology student. I am currently collecting research the values of atheists. My goal is to get as many responses as possible, so please feel free to participate! Thank you so much and please feel free to let me know if you have any questions!!!

Take the survey here:

Administrator Notice
Link removed.  Read the rules.  This is against them.