Do you have a clip of that tackle? I need to see the entire thing to know if that’s legal. If Lewis hasn’t touched the ball yet, then that’s clear DPI. If Lewis has touched the ball, then the face mask grab is the next thing to look at, the rules state that it’s only a penalty if the face mask is twisted, turned, or pulled. You can’t tell that from a still photo. If the defender immediately let’s go of the face mask they usually don’t call it.
Also I never said we played perfectly. I said they played mostly clean.
Also I never said we played perfectly. I said they played mostly clean.