Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 28, 2024, 1:30 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2.5 Average
I am a pro-life atheist
I am a pro-life atheist
I consider myself an atheist, and have identified as such for most of my adult life. I know atheism does not imply any political affiliation, but most atheists on these forums seem to, by consensus, espouse liberal-leaning views. I just thought it would be interesting to offer the argument that made me, as a freethinker first and foremost, to believe scientifically that life begins at conception: