Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 29, 2024, 1:21 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Does anyone know how to do this?
Does anyone know how to do this?
In the next month or two I am going to have some extra time and I was thinking about embarking on a project or two. I wanted to expose some of the luxurious lifestyles of some of the local pastors here in Houston. I'm a graphic artist so I was thinking about using a lot of pictures if possible.

What I need to know is how do you look up where these people live and how much their house costs especially if they don't pay taxes on the property? Also do you know if I could be sued for compiling and then sharing public information like this? If it's public information I don't see how I could be sued for slander/defamation but I don't know for sure. I'm not so sure this is a wise idea for a project but I want to know if it's even possible to do before I consider the danger of doing it.

A couple of years ago I looked for the owners of a rental house in my neighborhood. They were absentee landlords who had allowed drug dealers into the house and we weren't getting anywhere with the property management company. Anyway that's as far as I've ever gone with this stuff. After reading an article about televangelists I'm now curious about certain pastors in my city. I live in Houston and there are some pastors here who are multimillionaires.
I have studied the Bible and the theology behind Christianity for many years. I have been to many churches. I have walked the depth and the breadth of the religion and, as a result of this, I have a lot of bullshit to scrape off the bottom of my shoes. ~Ziploc Surprise

RE: Does anyone know how to do this?