Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 18, 2024, 11:43 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What do you say to say to a Drunk interested?
What do you say to say to a Drunk interested?
Basically how would you deflect a drunk individual who is obsessed with your beliefs?

1. Violence is prohibited as an answer, as I am small and weak.
2. Condescending and obvious rudeness is prohibited as it may lead to point One.
3. Flight is prohibited as I am there with a pretty girl and do not wish to leave her.
4. Reason is not prohibited but allowed but should expect wild generalities.

Any interested parties are welcome to this discussion. This is my first attempt at starting a thread and wanted to make it something I'd had personal experience with. There fore the "I" is Me in the above statements, while you can't be "Me" I would ask that you substitute yourself for "Me" as if you were bound by the 4 items above.

However if you cannot, as I have no right to hold you to not being yourself, feel free to share your own reactions and perhaps I can learn something from them. But if you are dictating as "I" please hold your actions to the 4 items above, otherwise say "So-and-so would...". So I can keep it strait.

Thank you all who participate.
RE: What do you say to say to a Drunk interested?
Tell them to fuck off
[Image: thfrog.gif]

(August 21, 2014 at 1:06 am)Sejanus Wrote: Tell them to fuck off

That might result in violence or it might not. I am dealing with an irrational "alcohol" influenced individual here. I'd rather not take the chance with being strait up rude and getting beaten for it.

However if you your self are a big fellow or one apt to violence then I can understand the response.