Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 28, 2024, 5:54 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Hey everyone!
Hey everyone!
Just wanted to introduce myself to the forums. My name is Greydon Square (alias) and i'm an African American atheist. Rare i know. Im a fulltime musician and student, and I write songs about secular topics and religious inconsistencies. Some here may have heard of my music, or you may not have, and either way thats cool, but i didnt really come here to promote. Just looking for active discussion and stimulating chat. If you ARE interested in checking out my music click on my name and it will take you to my page. As for the big hello, HELLO!
Greydon Square
My Facebook
My Twitter
"For religious people, atheism is spiritual suicide. For atheists, religion is intellectual suicide."
RE: Hey everyone!
Hello back.
Welcome!

I hope you find what you're looking for.
Nothing is your own except the few cubic centimeters inside your skull. - George Orwell
Hello!
[Image: siggy2_by_Cego_Colher.jpg]
The lyrics for Stockholm Syndrome, the first one I've checked out so far, are excellent, which led me to listening to it on your youtubes, which led me to subscribing, etc.... Smile
I'm really shitty at giving kudos and rep. That's because I would be inconsistent in remembering to do them, and also I don't really want it to show if any favouritism is happening. Even worse would be inconsistencies causing false favouritisms to show. So, fuck it. Just assume that I've given you some good rep and a number of kudos, and everyone should be happy...
Hey Greydon,

Even though I abhor violence, I have to say that I found what you did to Brian Sapient quite amusing Wink