Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 25, 2024, 5:37 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I'm A Christian Math Scientist. (try saying THAT ten times fast!)
Wink 
I'm A Christian Math Scientist. (try saying THAT ten times fast!)
Here's my mathematical evidence. A scientific approach,Cool Shades

Clock Numerology (I am the inventor!): Can we make this a real thread? I know Lucifer equals 444, but he has not given us his earth name. But Jesus = 444 did ; ) .
Jesus does not hide from the Light.

I used the 60:60 Ratio of the Clock (60 mintues & 60 Seconds) and came up with this.
http://clocknumerology.wordpress.com/201...roduction/

See Clock Calculator Link below Tiger

Whom wrote the Holy Bible? = 234 (clock)
God = 234 (clock gematria)
What is Lord Jesus Christ's Number? = 333 ©
Three Three's = 155 ©
The Name of God = 155 ©
What is the Name of God? =222 ©
The Numbers of Jesus = 222 ©
Three Two's = 123 ©
God's Number = 123 ©
God = 39 ©
Thirty-Nine = 123 ©

http://www.blueroandesign.com/wordpress/num_input.php
RE: I'm A Christian Math Scientist. (try saying THAT ten times fast!)
Math Scientist Wrote:I'm A Christian Math Scientist. (try saying THAT ten times fast!)

That that that that that that that that that that. What was the point of that? Ooops, now I've said that 12 times. That's silly of me Smile

What is this number weirdness? You missed the Saerules number, which is 210... might want to fix that Smile
Please give me a home where cloud buffalo roam
Where the dear and the strangers can play
Where sometimes is heard a discouraging word
But the skies are not stormy all day
(April 7, 2011 at 7:05 am)One182 Wrote: Here's my mathematical evidence. A scientific approach,Cool Shades