Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 29, 2024, 6:11 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello everyone
Hello everyone
I'm brand new to this kind of thing. I'm a free thinker and always have been. I'm a 22 year old chica stuck in bible hell southern Ohio and apparently "going to hell". Saying hi to the others in the atheist dingy. Sorry for my poor sense of humor in advance
RE: Hello everyone
Welcome, welcome!
Enjoy the forum! Smile

Sorry for my very crappy sense of humor! Tongue
Oi. I've never been to Ohio. Is it nice there?

I refuse to apologize for my crappy sense of humour, but I'm more than happy to apologize for everyone else's. Smile

Boru
‘But it does me no injury for my neighbour to say there are twenty gods or no gods. It neither picks my pocket nor breaks my leg.’ - Thomas Jefferson
Welcome Don't worry, imaginary things can't hurt me. In the odd chance that it is a place, do stop by. I'll be there, baking pies without an ovenBig Grin
Welcome Smile
(May 26, 2014 at 1:40 pm)Bombproof Wrote: I'm brand new to this kind of thing. I'm a free thinker and always have been. I'm a 22 year old chica stuck in bible hell southern Ohio and apparently "going to hell". Saying hi to the others in the atheist dingy. Sorry for my poor sense of humor in advance

Welcome.

We've all been there.

Just stay strong and keep fighting against the stupid.
Dying to live, living to die.
Hello. Hope you enjoy the forum.
Badger Badger Badger Badger Where are the snake and mushroom smilies?
Hahaha! I already like it here :-P