Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 20, 2024, 5:45 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Baking: is it moral?
Given the high rate of obsecity and the coming healthcare costs, combined with uncontrolled national debt levels I feel it is time to address the the question: Cookies? Is this the new work of satan?

Just fucking with you guys. I want to know who loves to bake and what they prefer to bake, and any tips they may have Smile. I myself like breads and assorted buns but I haven't had the opportunity to delve in and experiment with things so I'm still a baking noob. I do love getting my hands in the dough and mixing it that, way. But hell just tn I made bread, rolls, peanut butter cookies and flat bread. Its fucking delicious. W
How about your tasty adventures?
To-morrow, and to-morrow, and to-morrow,
Creeps in this petty pace from day to day,
To the last syllable of recorded time;
And all our yesterdays have lighted fools
The way to dusty death. Out, out, brief candle!
Life's but a walking shadow, a poor player,
That struts and frets his hour upon the stage,
And then is heard no more. It is a tale
Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury,
Signifying nothing.
I love making bread. Lots of work but so good. This is my favorite recipe

http://m.cookingchanneltv.com/recipes/ca...-salt.html
We are not made happy by what we acquire but by what we appreciate.
RE: Baking: is it moral?
Was just about to reply that yes, cookies ARE the spawn of Satan but then I realised you were only joking. Sigh, had great counter arguments and everything Sad