Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 24, 2024, 1:20 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi everyone!
Hi everyone!
Hmm let's see, few things about me;

I'm a musician. I majored in Composition with piano as my primary instrument. Been called to music since as far back as I can remember. 

I love video games. Now I'm not very good at them, but I love them still! I play mostly single player. Closest to multiplayer I get is forum text based RP, and MUDs. Those can be so much fun!

Huge Star Wars fan! Thursday cannot come fast enough!

I should probably mention that I'm a Christian. Just gonna go ahead and clear that up right now so there's no confusion on that end lol.

Nice to meet y'all!
RE: Hi everyone!
Welcome aboard. I am down with the force but what is this christianinanity of which you speak? J/k, welcome aboard. Is your denomination a significant thing for you and if so is that something you'd like to share? Being a Christian shouldn't count against you here so long as you're not a missionary or apologist. Heck, even if you were, so long as you abide by the rules and don't just preach you're still entitled to your seat at the table. But you might be in for a bumpier ride.

Good luck, and may the force be with you always.
(December 10, 2017 at 3:44 am)JairCrawford Wrote: I'm a musician. I majored in Composition with piano as my primary instrument. Been called to music since as far back as I can remember.

Cool, I love playing piano too. What kind of song is your favorite to play?

Welcome to the site!
Welcome to AF, feel free to sign up to play mafia
(August 21, 2017 at 11:31 pm)KevinM1 Wrote: "I'm not a troll"
Religious Views: He gay

0/10

Hammy Wrote:and we also have a sheep on our bed underneath as well