Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 26, 2024, 2:57 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Penis Lives Matters. How to solve racism
Penis Lives Matters. How to solve racism
I suggest, just have people in this area breed. The GREEN ones can breed. The red, orange and yellow should be sterilized, and cant breed "as in males only"

I know it is stupid. But its not like racism makes any sense either
[Image: study-reveals-which-countries-have-the-b...izes-1.jpg]
RE: Penis Lives Matters. How to solve racism
are you kidding me you little piece of shit? i’ll have you know i graduated top of my politics class and i’ve been involved in privilege checking with over 150 confirmed political demonstrations. i’m trained in conflict resolution and i was the most oppressed person in my entire upper middle class high school you are nothing to me but another cultural appropriator i will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which have never been seen on this side of the 49th parallel, mark my words. you think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the internet? think again fucker, as we speak i’m checking with my anarcho-communist analyst brigade for your location so you better be prepared to deal with some molotov cocktails and angry feminists flying through your window. yOU’RE FUCKING DEAD CHERRY i can be anywhere at any time and i can kill you in over seven hundred ways and that’s just with me boring you to death while i talk about privilege. not only am i extensively trained in hotline management but i have access to an entire arsenal of sociological articles to prove my point and i will use them to wipe your fucking face off the earth. you little shit, if only you had known what oppressed retribution your cultural appropriation would unleash then maybe you would have he