Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 2:18 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Recipe's & Cooking
Recipe's & Cooking
I don't know about you guys but I find cooking great fun, and quite relaxing. I thought if anyone else was interested we might exchange a couple of quick and easy recipes (feel free to bash in some atheist meal titles)! Being a student I've come up with one or two ;-)

Devil Flying Spaghetti Monster BologneseDevil ;

Let me know what you think!

Sam
"We need not suppose more things to exist than are absolutely neccesary." William of Occam

"Our doubts are traitors, and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt" William Shakespeare (Measure for Measure: Act 1, Scene 4)

AgnosticAtheist
RE: Recipe's & Cooking
I know one!

STEP 1: get a bowl
STEP 2: get a spoon
STEP 3: get milk
Step 4: get cereal
Step 5: fill bowl with half milk and half cereal
Step 6: eat with spoon

Cool Shades
"Isn't it enough to see that a garden is beautiful with out having to believe there are fairies at the bottom of it to?" -Douglas Adams.Heart
Pastafarian
I Evolved!
@Sam

Here's one I use lot because I'm lazy and love spicy food. I call this method "fast braising"

I use chicken fillets (you could use small chicken pieces,but it would take longer) or beef.

You will need:

Large to medium frying pan (I use electric pan)

One medium onion,cut in half and sliced thinly

1 or 2 cloves or garlic if liked.

1/2 pound (250gms per person) of Chicken or beef cut into thinish slices.

About 1 table spoon Olive,peanut or canola oil.

About 2-3 tablespoons of soy sauce. .

About 4 tablespoons (more if you like) of SWEET Thai chilli sauce.

Enough water to cover the meat and onion.