Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 29, 2024, 12:19 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My first attempt at a debunking video...
My first attempt at a debunking video...
I believe there need to be more people openly challenging this sort of rubbish so I thought I'd have a go, especially since Muhammadans don't get challenged nearly as often as Christians do so they essentially have a free rein. I'm not convinced dedicating over ten minutes of a video of just under three minutes is efficient, but in my defence it's my first try. These sorts of videos make me feel ashamed to be human and I am really upset that there are humans that think this personage on the chair is a genius.

I didn't want to put this in the Religion Section because I don't think it'd be appropriate and it's not the section to be asking for feedback in. I'll probably remake this video later on.

Crux of the video:
Can a Chimpanzee build a power station? Eh, what is this crap?
https://youtu.be/RXLISc0vZRQ

Source/original video.

RE: My first attempt at a debunking video...
I will listen to this first part later but you have a lovely accent.
Nice video, good job Smile You raise some interesting points. I'd never heard about a natural power station before!

That guy is such a moron. Learn some science for god's sake. Erm, for FSM's sake. You pick him apart well.

What I wonder is why humans need to build a power station. Why can't whatever amazing God provide us with the power we need? Instead we have to fuck over the planet?
Feel free to send me a private message.
Please visit my website here! It's got lots of information about atheism/theism and support for new atheists.

Index of useful threads and discussions
Index of my best videos
Quickstart guide to the forum