Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 24, 2024, 10:05 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I just bought Minecraft!
I just bought Minecraft!
Never played Minecraft on a computer that can actually run it before. I've just bought the full official version. I have no idea how to play and I'm a complete noob, I'm currently on single player on the tutorial. I started literally... like 5 minutes ago. My username is CWHoneybadge. Anyone else who plays Minecraft here is more than welcome to show me the ropes if they don't mind me being completely lost and a total noob lol.

Other games I play are Age of Empires 2, Diablo 3 and World of Warcraft.
RE: I just bought Minecraft!
Hammy found minecraft god help us all Panic
Why? Tongue

Why???

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

WHY DO YOU SAY THAT GODAMNIT!!!

I know I often seem angry and aggressive sometimes but to be honest it's just manicness + being an arse on my part. I don't really get angry.

But yeah seriously, why do you say that? Why God help y'all? The fact I've found Minecraft...... doesn't it mean....

... doesn't it mean I'll be around here LESS to annoy you? Tongue

Anyone here play Minecraft, besides Tibs? I know Tiberius plays it.
i play minecraft now and then when i do play i have a group i usually play with online on a server.
Atheism is a non-prophet organization join today. 

Code:
<iframe width="100%" height="450" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" src="https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/255506953&amp;auto_play=false&amp;hide_related=false&amp;show_comments=true&amp;show_user=true&amp;show_reposts=false&amp;visual=true"></iframe>