Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 26, 2024, 12:25 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I'm a newbie here..😉
I'm a newbie here..😉
I don't like talking about myself and I don't know what could i say ... only that i'm believer but curious about the world, i love music, science and i love to eat that's all me ....Anyway someone told me ... there are nice, good people.. and i need good people around... so i'm here and i want to say hello to everyone !!
Ps.my English is terrible, so please forgive me!😉
"Alone is what I have. Alone protects me." 
“I may be on the side of the angels but don’t think for one second that I am one of them.”
“The important thing is not to stop questioning. Curiosity has its own reason for existence. One cannot help but be in awe when he contemplates the mysteries of eternity, of life, of the marvelous structure of reality. It is enough if one tries merely to comprehend a little of this mystery each day."
RE: I'm a newbie here..😉
Hi Kitty!
Your English is fine. Smile

Welcome to the forums. I hope you enjoy your stay!
“Eternity is a terrible thought. I mean, where's it going to end?” 
― Tom StoppardRosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead
Hello Kitty and Welcome Woof.
I don't have an anger problem, I have an idiot problem.
Hello, there.
Welcome aboard. Bad english is my first language!