Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 18, 2024, 6:53 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I'm not good at introductions, or naming threads, for that matter.
I'm not good at introductions, or naming threads, for that matter.
I guess the title is pretty self-explanatory already. Doh

Anyways, hello Atheist Forums! I am (un)commonly known on the internet as ReGen, and it's nice to have finally found a site for people to discuss whatever. Though I don't think i'm any good at discussing or debating at all, but I hope to hone those skills here.

As for interests, i'm into a very wide range of music, I enjoy video games and i've recently became interested in philosophy through reading Albert Camus' material recommended by my brother. I am very new to both philosophy and discussing topics altogehter (although i've always been an atheist), though i'm very open to learning!

So, there goes that, and I hope to be here a while!
[Image: zzr5e.jpg]

"The greatest of victories are not manipulations at all, but simply awakening others to the truth of what you believe. Of hearing it echoed around you, in life."
RE: I'm not good at introductions, or naming threads, for that matter.
Welcome from the UK!
Sum ergo sum
(July 29, 2014 at 8:01 am)Ben Davis Wrote: Welcome from the UK!

And hello to you from New England! Hi

"The greatest of victories are not manipulations at all, but simply awakening others to the truth of what you believe. Of hearing it echoed around you, in life."
(July 29, 2014 at 7:52 am)ReGen Wrote: I guess the title is pretty self-explanatory already. Doh