Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 28, 2024, 5:17 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hallo friends!
hallo friends!
Hello fellow godless heathens and sinners/apostates!

My name is Jess, I'm 28 and from NYC. My mom attempted to make my brothers and I into Catholics and my dad is a very insincere Jew and basically I have no tolerance for religion or superstitious nonsense. I'm a teacher and I do my best to shield kids from religion and de-convert as many as I can as often as I can. Currently finishing a teaching certification in English/Secondary Education and plan to be that high school teacher that kids never forget. For fun, I sing, play the piano, and argue with fascists and fanatics on the Internet.

Hope everyone's having a nice day!
RE: hallo friends!
Hallo!
Welcome to the club!
Tea or coffee?
No God, No fear.
Know God, Know fear.
(May 1, 2016 at 4:26 pm)isingthereforeiam Wrote: I have no tolerance for religion or superstitious nonsense. I'm a teacher and I do my best to shield kids from religion and de-convert as many as I can as often as I can.

Just be careful to not ruin your own career over it. You have to eat after all.
[Image: Bumper+Sticker+-+Asheville+-+Praise+Dog3.JPG]
(May 1, 2016 at 4:41 pm)ignoramus Wrote: Welcome to the club!
Tea or coffee?

Coffee, light and sweet, please!

(May 1, 2016 at 5:13 pm)abaris Wrote:
(May 1, 2016 at 4:26 pm)isingthereforeiam Wrote: I have no tolerance for religion or superstitious nonsense. I'm a teacher and I do my best to shield kids from religion and de-convert as many as I can as often as I can.

Just be careful to not ruin your own career over it. You have to eat after all.