Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 5:04 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Blessings/Greetings to all here.
Blessings/Greetings to all here.
Hi All. I'm Nishant Xavier, a Christian from India. I work as an Investment Banker in Wells Fargo. I have an MBA Finance and more recently cleared an educational certification called FRM (Financial Risk Manager). Those in finance would probably recognize it, others probably not. It is from a US organization, but internationally recognized. Anyway, philosophy/religion/spirituality etc are among my passions in my free time. I also very much believe in humanity working together to abolish poverty and hunger, which is more possible in our generation than it's ever been before. I plan on writing a book not long from now: "Why I believe in Jesus: 20 Reasons to be Christian" which is in progress. I have a website but not giving it here as I think that's against the rules. Anyway, that's pretty much it about me. Look forward to engaging and pleasant conversations with all of you. 

God Bless.
RE: Blessings/Greetings to all here.