Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: May 10, 2024, 3:55 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What do you do for a living?
What do you do for a living?
I'd like to know what you all do.

I am a student, again. I used to be an electrician.

And you?
RE: What do you do for a living?
I guess I'm mostly a volunteer. Trying to help small local farms compete with the big boys. Change the way we grow food and all of that. Every now and again I turn a little coin with related projects.
I am the Infantry. I am my country’s strength in war, her deterrent in peace. I am the heart of the fight… wherever, whenever. I carry America’s faith and honor against her enemies. I am the Queen of Battle. I am what my country expects me to be, the best trained Soldier in the world. In the race for victory, I am swift, determined, and courageous, armed with a fierce will to win. Never will I fail my country’s trust. Always I fight on…through the foe, to the objective, to triumph overall. If necessary, I will fight to my death. By my steadfast courage, I have won more than 200 years of freedom. I yield not to weakness, to hunger, to cowardice, to fatigue, to superior odds, For I am mentally tough, physically strong, and morally straight. I forsake not, my country, my mission, my comrades, my sacred duty. I am relentless. I am always there, now and forever. I AM THE INFANTRY! FOLLOW ME!
(September 24, 2011 at 12:25 pm)5thHorseman Wrote: I'd like to know what you all do.

I am a student, again. I used to be an electrician.

And you?

I am a student, and I'm currently in between jobs. I used to work for my old college's theatre department, now I've transferred and I'm currently helping around the house.
Comparing the Universal Oneness of All Life to Yo Mama since 2010.

[Image: harmlesskitchen.png]