Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 25, 2024, 11:15 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Loading... Please Wait.
Loading... Please Wait.
Hello. To begin, I'm not a newbie to different types of forums, so hopefully it won't take me long to get acquainted with most of you.

I know this is the atheistforums, but I like to talk about all sorts of things about life, not just theism itself.

Hobbies: Paintball, Gaming, Hunting, Fishing, Marching Band, etc.

This is a long post so for those of you who like reading, here is why I am an atheist today.

Make America Great Again! Trump 2020
RE: Loading... Please Wait.
I'm not going to pretend I read all that. I am far too lazy... and I don't really care what your favourite thing to do in the summer is...

But I shall give you a welcome nonetheless. Oh, and good day.
Cunt
Welcome Loading,

And thank you for your story, I found it quite interesting and I am happy you managed to escape the shackles of your childhood indoctrination.

I hope we hear your input to discussions soon Big Grin

Kind Regards,

Citereh
Kind Regards,

Citereh

"Men never do evil so completely and cheerfully as when they do it from religious conviction." - Blaise Pascal

"Men are nearly always willing to believe what they wish." - Julius Caesar

"Only two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former." - Albert Einstein

Welcome! Well, at least he saved us the trouble of peppering him with questions!
[Image: Untitled2_zpswaosccbr.png]
(August 31, 2011 at 10:10 am)Loading Please Wait Wrote: 5. If you HAD to give up one of your senses (hearing, seeing, feeling, smelling, tasting) which would it be and why?