Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: March 28, 2024, 12:53 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tell us what instrument(s) and gear you have!
Tell us what instrument(s) and gear you have!
I've been playing the guitar for almost 12 years now (since I was 9). In the past couple of years I've racked up enough money for these goodies:

-Orange Rockerverb 50wt Mk II head
-Marshall 1960A Vintage 12x4 cab
-Epiphone Les Paul Standard
-American Fender Telecaster Special
-Boss GT-10 Multieffects pedal

Soon I'll be getting a wireless pack which should make things easier on stage with less cables going everywhere!

Here's some artistic pics I took:

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it" ~ Aristotle
RE: Tell us what instrument(s) and gear you have!
And yet you will not tell me where you are studying??

I have a very soft spot for Les Pauls
"The Universe is run by the complex interweaving of three elements: energy, matter, and enlightened self-interest." G'Kar-B5
(March 20, 2012 at 7:24 am)KichigaiNeko Wrote: And yet you will not tell me where you are studying??

I have a very soft spot for Les Pauls

You can't identify me by what instrument I play.. there are easily billions of guitar players =). Telling you what university I go to narrows it down to what.. ~20 000 students divided by 7 billion people times 100.. 0.00028% of the population!
"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it" ~ Aristotle