Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 5:01 am

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Converting from islam any help?
Converting from islam any help?
Hi there!
I'm sick and tired of Islam. It's so evil & mean towards non believers also unfair to women. My parents are punjabi pakistani's by their parents, they pray 5 times a day, fast. But they ask me to pray and I say that I'm still learning. I just want to get out of this trash whole religion, Christianity isn't any different but at least Jesus Christ didn't have sex with an 6 year old when he was 55 like mohammed did. I'm still young so i can't move out. I just want some help & advice, thanks.
RE: Converting from islam any help?
Just hang on in there and hopefully being a member of our little community will give you some strength. Luckily you live in a country where being non-religious is a perfectly normal and socially acceptable state of affairs Great
[Image: cinjin_banner_border.jpg]
Hi!

Don't go against your parents. You will be an adult before you know it and will be able to follow your reason then. Any pushing back now will only cause problems you are in no position to avoid. I know it sucks, but just be patient.
(October 11, 2013 at 6:53 am)Darwinian Wrote: Just hang on in there and hopefully being a member of our little community will give you some strength. Luckily you live in a country where being non-religious is a perfectly normal and socially acceptable state of affairs Great
Yes that's lucky, thanks, I am lucky to be living in a non religious country x

(October 11, 2013 at 6:54 am)Captain Colostomy Wrote: Hi!