Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 19, 2024, 5:53 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Survey about online communities - responses needed
Survey about online communities - responses needed
Hi everyone. I made sure to receive permission from the administrator Tiberius before posting this thread.

I am a final year undergraduate student in University College Cork in Ireland and I am researching how people interact in online communities. As you are a member of this forum, my study would benefit greatly from your contribution. The study consists of an anonymous, 15-minute survey which you can access by clicking on the link below. The survey features general questions about interacting online as well as specific questions about your participation in this forum.

http://hfrg.ucc.ie/conc/

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact the principle researcher at [email protected].

All information obtained in this study is strictly confidential, you remain anonymous, and you have the right to withdraw from the study at any time. You may also skip any questions which you do not wish to answer. You are also free to contact the researcher if you would like to receive the results of this study after it has been completed.

Thanks everyone!
RE: Survey about online communities - responses needed
Done. Interesting survey.

Make sure to send us a link to the conclusions Smile
Completed the survey, and yeah, a link to the conclusions would be excellent Big Grin
"God is dead" - Friedrich Nietzsche

"Faith is what you have in things that DON'T exist. - Homer J. Simpson
Done, interesting survey, I too, would like to see the results.
Complete.
@UCCR