Our server costs ~$56 per month to run. Please consider donating or becoming a Patron to help keep the site running. Help us gain new members by following us on Twitter and liking our page on Facebook!
Current time: April 27, 2024, 11:49 pm

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
OK Christians. your chance. Convince me of God.
OK Christians. your chance. Convince me of God.
OK Christians. Your chance. Convince me god is real.

Hint: I don't believe the bible is the revealed word of god so don't quote passages at me as if they are some sort of authority.

I'm an atheist. I have a degree in Philosophy so I follow logic. Don't bother with heartwarming stories or blackmail.
RE: OK Christians. your chance. Convince me of God.
(September 18, 2012 at 7:38 am)Puddleglum Wrote: OK Christians. Your chance. Convince me god is real.

Hint: I don't believe the bible is the revealed word of god so don't quote passages at me as if they are some sort of authority.

I'm an atheist. I have a degree in Philosophy so I follow logic. Don't bother with heartwarming stories or blackmail.

You do know in Christianity it is not the 'Christian' who is to convince you of anything right? Our sole responsiablity begins and ends with directing those who want to know God to the path He perscribes to find Him.